Another Song List

The ride home is rather long, with rush hour traffic combined with the long distant. Inspired by my previous dream set list for glee, I suddenly came up with a set of songs that pretty much sum up the last 2 years of my relationship. A month late from our 2nd anniv, but what the heck. Here are the songs which highlight me and Benjo’s ups and downs.

1. Infatuation, Maroon 5
I discovered this song from a fellow editor during my first year as an EB member in TLS. That was also the year I met benjo. The lyrics totally expressed how I was smitten back in 2007 😉

5. Halo/Walking on Sunshine, Glee Girls

But those difficult moments helped us grow and made our relationship stronger. =) I’m walking on sunshine because you’ve got an amazing halo. 😉

Leave a Reply

