This keeps me afloat

A repost from Ms. Eli Malicdem’s blog.

“… people do everything they do for seven causes: through change, through compulsion, through habit, through reasoning, through anger, through longing.” -Aristotle, Rhetoric 1

Everyday I just want to quench my unsatisfied thirst for life with all these activities. Chasing life is difficult but it is an adventure worth taking. 🙂 (Malicdem, 2009)

I’ve been ‘making ubos’ my words in all the business/marketing letters I’ve been writing for work, so I’ll just borrow these for now. =)

Leave a Reply

