all the girls standing in the line for the bathroom!

It’s been a while since I last gotten mad drunk. Tonight was supposed to be the night of nights for such, but seeing that my sister was falling asleep on her guests, I decided to stop as soon as I started going on about how much I loved Benjo and missed Chessie (to the former. I am very affectionate and conyow when drunk ;p). As soon as I started getting the sober hang of things (and getting to still star power on guitar hero :D), I got hungry (again) and decided to start cleaning to keep myself active. I should be sleeping, but I can’t. And I hadn’t had caffeine all day! Wth. I therefore conclude, the best drunken state is done with the following estimates:


Works best if you want to party and still have energy to do your paper due the next day. I still have to figure out a graph that involves the energy gained and lost.

Best romantic conversation ever:
Benjo: I love you.
Gela: How much?
Benjo: As much as the molecules in your body.
Gela: WOW ANG DAMI. I love you as much as the energy on earth. Never lost or destroyed.

Gela ano ba, dapat never created or destroyed. RENEWABLE 😀

Leave a Reply

