Campus Journalism Awards (CJA)

Said subject was held January 24, 2009. Thanks to Green and White (DLSU’s Yearbook Organization and host of subject title) and their panel of judges, I can safely say:

Marunong pala akong magsulat ng editorial! 😀

“Sana nga manalo ako para may pangdate ako mamaya.” (Me, 2009)

Ayan, nakacheeseburger si Benjo 😛

=)

Aaand just when I thought my entry would be the perfect wrap up to the week, I discover Mr. Erwin Oliva commented on my old livejournal. This led me to his blog and eventually this entry.

I am totally loving this weekend.

I hope tomorrow’s talk on opinion writing at UP Diliman will be just as exciting. =)

One thought on “Campus Journalism Awards (CJA)

Leave a Reply

